Cali Flowers-"Stoners Contest, Win 1 SBD"

in #cannabis6 years ago

GAME RULES

The first person to reply the correct name of these stones wins.

*Must upvote and resteem to qualify.

*Only one entry per person.

HINT: The stones change colors based on the angle and lighting.

P.S. The weed is Wiz Khalifa OG!!!

Sort:  

I would guess these to be grey agate. I must be honest though I like the looks of the one in the middle the best.

Smooth was the toke
Full of smoke
Into the lungs you see
A mellow high
With a smell so fine
Oh that wasn't for me?

Peace,
The Last Sage

jade

Winner! 1 SBD comming your way.

thank you very much @armen

Wiz Khalifa OG? Never heard of that..
Have you tried Khalifa Kush? I've always wanted to try that just for the name :D

I haven’t tried it yet but it’s an exclusive strain Wiz Khalifa made, sold exclusively at Reef Dispensaries in Vegas

You mean Wiz Khalifa OG now? Damn, Vegas is far away..
I think I'll gotta call Wiz and ask if he could bring me some.. :D

Lol yea its called Khalifa Kush on the reef dispensaries website. I'll try it out at some point. I don't have much expectation from it, given the first time I was there, the terps and thc percentage wasn't all that great.

Well, I just wanna try it once or twice :) Would be sweet to try to grow that strain tho :D

Laguna Agates?

Alexandrite 😁

🤖💬 This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Dab4Dab with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Dab4Dab

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

Dab 4 Dab


💛710 Dating: http://dab4dab.com

Jade

Sapphire

Blue tigers eye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04