Cali Flowers-"Steam Roller"

in #cannabis6 years ago

Steemit @armen

Here is a new type of steam roller that has a cool way to clean the ash and keep your hits green.
Follow Me @armen

Sort:  

havent had a steem roller in many moons, looks fun

taste is good

A glass blunt? lol sweet

That's smokes really great isn't it !!!

damn yeah :P

Your another nice post ...steam roller ...its cleaning ash ...so, amazing.Thanks for sharing ...

Would you care to support this movement?
https://steemit.com/weed/@shivamraichura/legalise-it-or-not

I tried one of these theyre actually al lot more effective than I originally thought It would be, especially cuz I prefer water in my pieces but this thing really impressed me

It's a little crack pipe like but it's cool

this flower is really made another beautiful flower garden when fire and theflower mingle..... I can see fancy every where @armen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97