Sort:  

You certainly have a knack for growing, great buds mate, cheers mike

I dont grow, end user.

Give it a go today you can get them auto flower there easy save you a few quid , cheers mate for your reply. Thanks mike

@armen what kind is this,seriously it's OG?

Just made me do...Wake&bake right now, but it happens all the time :D
Again amazing shots of or sweeties;)

Yes, OG dankness

Great shots. Very beautiful.

You already know what I'm gonna say @armen

... LOOKS DANK

screen grab.jpg

Those Crystals look great @armen!

ahh yes a very crisp and dense beauty

This is some good shit! haha
Great Photographs @armen

It sticks with you and has a lasting impact!

Ahh that looks scrumptious, I can see how sticky it gets by just looking at it.

I know that kind. I used to smoke alot in earlyer days. Where is the time? haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44