Cali Flowers-"OG Friday"

in #cannabis6 years ago

This OG is exactly what I love...

the light green with the bright orange. Smells and tastes like really clean OG dankness. You can tell the grower took their time in flushing and curing. I give this an A+. I wish I can get my hands on some more of this top-notch cannabis.

Sort:  

this is what you are waiting for ;)

Og armen

this is really interesting wow

Great pictures, thanks for sharing

top notch and the best

That is beautiful. I can almost smell it from here. I thought for a second that they might be moon rocks, based on all the crystals, but I am wrong. Looks amazing

verynice art

Hey, Happy Friday! XD Cheers, beautiful bud

OG is always my go to when it's available for me, love it!

This looks beautiful and healthy for use! Good stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42