Cali Flowers-"MOONROCK Wax Cartridges"

in #cannabis6 years ago

Just tried this new Moonrock wax cartridge....

the THC level is at 90%, it smokes nice and smooth. I tried the OG flavor and I love it.

Sort:  

smooking and happy in weed!

wow,,,,,,,,,,really great idea,,,,,,,,i think,,it would be a better useful theme..........carry on........all the best for your new try.........

These looks so amazing,following you.

its only getting better with the cannabis products mow moonrock vapes ...can you tell me the differents between the regular thc vapes to this moonroock vape

this is wonderful post by you so cool :)

Wow.... excellent idea....

wow the background made it even cool : )

Nice I love vaping extracts

What company makes that pen/ cartridge?

Moonrocks

Nice one armen I hope you get many sbd for this posting great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94