Cali Flowers-"Moon Rock Strawberry Pre-Roll"

in #cannabis7 years ago

This is a Strawberry Moon Rock joint.

It very tasty and full of THC. It's not as strong as High Voltage, but I really don't want it to be any stronger. It has the Goldilocks effect...

It's not too strong, it's not too weak...it's just right.

"Steemroller" hits...

Follow me @armen

Sort:  

Heavy hitter :)

i have also :D

Cannabis toast, cheers🍻

I hope without tobacco mate ;P!
images.jpg

PS. A STEEM* Roller is great innovation for joints. Thanks for sharing

Thank you, steem-on.

I need to get my hands on some moon rocks!

Make ur own! check this wax i just go t six grams for $100 just add weed to this wax , no need fpr the kief lol or weed really lol

Just buy some wax in bulk, ad nugs to it, lol ythis wax can lst u so long, use any ecig cartridge snapped in half to reveal the coil

Cool, try to get them as clear as possible.

Closer to this; or even more clear. Still nice score, but too much can be harmful, thank you.

What's this steamroller hit?

Straight-shooter pipe. Google steamroller pipe and you can see many different types.

What a big motherfucker!
images.jpg

KIEF!! YUMMM...SATIVA OR INDICA? :)

OMG !!! give me a whole box of them !!!

wonderful....you ever try super lemon haze?

No, I usually smoke Indica.

I'm a sativa man myself, an indica I grew a lot of people liked was Afghani Black Domino

What's this steamroller hit? First time seeing that tube with a joint placed inside.

A steamroller is type of pipe. I use it to smoke joints.

Haha great, even with the steem logo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56