Cali Flowers-"How to Extract Kief"

in #cannabis7 years ago

Here is a short clip I made last year on how to extract kief.

Follow Me @armen, Steemit!

Sort:  

Nice video on cali flower........is cali flower herb?

I believe this plant will be legalize soon in Nepal too. You should come to Nepal thereafter. :)

wonderful video thanks for sharing this video clip :)

wow............what a idea........you just learn us new thing...........

wow, I never knew it was this easy :P

its good demonestration how to extract
keif from califlower.

I like your box, that is pretty slick. I use a piece of 120 micron screen stapled to some wooden dowels but it does the trick as well. Do you press your keif?

I got a little pollen press I found at a tobacco shop and it's pretty cool. Take a half g to 2 g's and put it in it and screw it down and Bam a nice block of hash. Plus it helps the keif not burn up all at once.

I was jyst checking it out online. It cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67