Cali Flowers-"High Voltage Pre-Roll"

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

As you can see it was on FIRE

Smoke-Whip

This joint was very heavy...

I mean very heave. I smoked less than half and I was totally, entirely, absolutely, for sure....lit. 30 min later, I was floored. It felt like, as if, I ate an edible. I have never experienced such a strong body/mind high from a joint.

Follow @armen

Sort:  

DgAv4jpWAAApbxv.jpg large.jpg

Dope pics... To be honest im not a big Joint smoker I love blunts!!!!

Im sure the next trendy thing would be Pre-Roll Blunts.

Hahaha, already trickling its way into the scene.

gotta love that live resin!

Excellently! I am glad what are you doing posts, you are a cool dude, continue!

Thank you.

It says OG with resin but I bet you its OG with a little shatter.. 40% THC is nuts! I hope you went back and finished it after ;)

I feel Louisiana will be one last States to make it legal. Big private prison monopoly in this state. Looks rad. Great pics

puff puff... pass !??!?

i love ganja ,best ever :)
respect amazing profile

Congratulations @armen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69