Cali Flowers-"Gorilla Glue Cross"

in #cannabis6 years ago

Here is a Gorilla Glue crossed with an unknown strain...

Smells like Gorilla Glue with a kick of OG.

Sort:  

one of my favs that glue will glue you to the couch but keep you up too

Looks like it would stink out my house nicely. Packed with crystals!

yum yum :D always nice buds man! enjoyyy

always you give me surprise with your .......og og og.......in photography its looking so fresh......delightful..........carry on......

I would swim in the grew.

cali roots

jeez you know what you're doing

fantastic gorilla glue of califlower.

It is another Cali flowers which also surprised me. Now the new one Gorilla glue cross. Day by day I can learn about new cali flowers from your post. Thanks for sharing....

Nice pics great they look :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77