Cali Flowers-"Dream Queen"

in #cannabis7 years ago

Dream Queen is a Sativa dominant hybrid.

It lacks the classic Blue Dream smell; it smells rough. The nuggs are very big. This one weighted-in at 7.3 grams. It's not my type of strain, but if you like sativa? This buds for you, cheers.

Follow Me @armen, Steemit.

Sort:  

Looks absolutely delicious. I love sativa hybrids, makes the head high so cozy.

All the pretty ladies love sativa.

Im more of an indica person.

Haha, I love indica too.

Damn I need a pretty lady yesterday!

awesome and great, i followed and upvote you

looks like your day is made with that :)

I love sativas early in the day for sure!

7.3 gram thats big enough!

I do not know the queen
this for eat ?
we don't have in my country or maybe we have but inever see
thanks

the queen is here fantastic

i see there are a lot of follower of 7,3g :)

I love this one ,great quality 👌
image

always you give us a great idea........i just wait for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49