Cali Flowers-"Caviar Gold, Strawberry Pre-Roll"

in #cannabis7 years ago

"Cavi Cone is a hash infused pre-roll...

the flower is unkown so my guess is, it's low quality."

Follow Me @armen

It smoked good but I remembered why I don't smoke these anymore....

hash makes my head hurt, so I don't smoke it.

Overall, it delivered...

I liked the taste of strawberrys, it smoked really good and did the job.

Sort:  

Nice tube/packaging. The cannabis scene is really taking steps ahead in regards to branding. Looks nice.

@armen You're absolutely right, Concentrates can give some bad headaches at times...use with caution

Wow that looks like a cigar haha, enjoy!

How much for one of those?

Can I pick these up in the UK? Dark net markets is finee if they do them

I dont know, sooner or later...

Nice

Cheers @armen.. I've gone off hash a bit since quitting tobacco but know there is some great stuff out there. The packaging looked nice!

Haven't bought a pre-roll for years!

I need to get out to Cali for a holiday!

I'm glad it got the job done but it sucks it made your head hurt. At least something is better than nothing!

Great stuff @armen Strawberry taste must be just delicious! :)

It was, thank you.

Armen jan es inch tuin poster es anum! Upvoted and followed!

Ayo, hyerov steemit enk anum LA um. 🇦🇲 🇺🇸

jan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59