Cali Flowers-"Blunt"

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

See clip of me rolling a blunt with a joint roller. I used a Vegan Mango Organic Hemp Wrap. If you can get your hands on them? I say try them, they taste supper good.

Some GIF fun..

Follow @armen thank you 💯

Thanks to @juanmiguelsalas for the steemit gifs. Go check out his post on gifs.

Sort:  

Awesome!

How tasty was the cannabis, without the blunt??

I'm on a Mission to Clean Up Cannabis! :D

Cannabis has awesomely complex and delicious flavors. Yes, there are some naturally disgusting tasting cannabis strains, lol, yet most are decent to eye poppingly amazing.

What Does YOUR Cannabis Taste Like, Without the Wrapper, Hmmm? :D

What Do Your Lips Taste Like, 45 Minutes after Toking? Hmmmm?

How Quickly Does a Gram of Your Cannabis Overpower Every Scent in the Room?

Interested in Awesome Cannabis?

So am I :) Here's to everyone having access to AWESOME cannabis as soon as possible. lol

TY Armen! For Posting a Non-Tobacco Blunt Vid!!

Have to follow
Weed is life.

heheh funny, without cannabis I really have no life to speak of.

Rock on! :D

Here as well :) Couldnt live without!!

Thank you, awesome shot.

My pleasure, and thanks! :D That was "Twista" and it was sublime... :D

Does the blunt wrap have a smell? The only hemp blunt wraps I found that didn't smell like tea so far are the Kong blunt wraps. They are good

Mango does tatse and smell like Mangos. The regular does not.

nice.....rs and upvote for u

I thought I was the only one who recycled the smoke, good one 😂.

Rolling a blunt with a joint roller is sacrilege.... I'm sorry, but learn how to roll a blunt or don't smoke em at all. Joint rollers are for joints/ noobs.

Definition of Sacrilege: "Sacrilege is the violation or injurious treatment of a sacred object or person. It can come in the form of irreverence to sacred persons, places, and things. When the sacrilegious offence is verbal, it is called blasphemy, and when physical, it is often called desecration."

Or for oldies who want to try something new. I can post a hand-rolled blunt in the next few posts, no problem.

lol - I will program now a steemit weedbot what drop votes on quality articles in our categories.... to escape to one day to a legal state :)

I loved the video. Nice to share with friends and have a good time. Thanks for sharing, I hope you have a good week.

Thank you

Thanks! The roller worked great. I still like to roll them by hand.

I have long been a proponent of decriminalizing this substance. Here the laws vary widely by state, county, and city.

Enjoy the high!

It's spreading, I can't wait 'till 2018.

Blunts are awesome! Gonna roll a grape one shortly.

Amazing video!!! Another great post! 👍🏼🍁🍁

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32