Cali Flowers-"Banana OG Hybrid"

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

This is a Banana OG Hybrid...

It's a banana and OG Kush cross. It smells exactly like fully ripened bananas. It's ridicules how it smells just like bananas. I've smelled some before, but this one is it.

"Smoke's like fried bananas taste"

Follow Me @armen

Peeled one open...

Here is a Selective Focus Shot...

I took two photos and combined them into one to focus on both nuggs; near and far.

Thank you,
@armen

Sort:  

Probably gets you bananas! Haha
Gotta love OG strains...

fried banana taste? dannng, some bomb bud.

DA BOMB👍

Oh god... that´s some seriously crystal loaded bud.
Banana smell? weird... I´ve never had one like that, quite intriguing tho

Enjoy!!! :D

Yes, it's well know for having high THC levels.

High THC !👍✅

I would love to squeeze these banana buds into yellow gooey rosin!

Flavor town right there! Awesome close up shot as well! Ive always wanted to try the banana OG.

If you get a chance check out my HempHives review and resteem if you feel fit. I would greatly appreciate any feedback on it!

i've seen it and i follow you ^^

I bet this would be incredible to make some herb butter out of, then make banana bread out of that. I am following your account now!

Congratulations @armen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's some stank dank my friend. I wish I could be puffing on that. All my problems would wash away in seconds .

Oh cool
I like this post
something different from the others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42