Cali Flowers-"Back to the OG"

in #cannabis7 years ago

This OG is full of crystals, it's sticky and smells OGeelicious...

Follow Me @armen

Sort:  

Best looking buds I've seen for a while cheers

Cheers, thanks.

Beautiful!

OGeelicious :) Mahh Mah!

I was out for a few days, and I tell you...

Feeling stoned now, lolz... :P

Beautiful! Thanks for sharing :)

My my my oh how those nuggets look so great. These are some beautiful pictures man and I could only imagine what they smoke like. Your a lucky man enjoy it man.

#circleoffriends
#cof

Thank you

wow amazing photography..........

come and get fine cali flower

look great :D

that is looking some very fine stuff there you got.

Love that Dark forest green color in the first pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28