Cali Flowers-"Asstray"

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Cannabis and girls go together, especially OG dank. I find girls who smoke weed attractive.

See link for Kendrick Lamar song, "Humble"

"I'm so fuckin' sick and tired of the Photoshop...

Show me somethin' natural like ass with some stretchmarks..."

Sort:  

Now that's a great combination.

Like peanut butter & Jelly, cereal & milk. Thank you...followed!

Looks good! I wish my gf would let me take pictures like this and publish them ;D
My Trainwrecks and MK-Ultras are soon ready, I got high hopes for them!

You'll be the first one to taste, of course! Bless !

Thank you, best of luck.

My question is what do you reach for first?

Decisions, decisions...

Not to worry there is no wrong answer

Hell yea, that's awesome! Love to see all of the variety you post.

(This comment was added via beta.chainbb.com - Steem with a forum feel!)

Thank you.

And how do we get more of that around here??

The girl? I say Volkswagen dealership, all hot girls drive a Jetta. The flowers, Los Angeles California.

Upvoted. Coolest girlfriend of the century!

Back that BUD up!

Good one😅

Nice, nice, nice :D

Glade you like it.

Yep, beautiful combination )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87