Cali Flower-"OG Kush"

in #cannabis6 years ago

Here is another gorgeous OG Kush....

It's some heavy duty indica. Smokes like fuel, just some danky stuff.

Sort:  

That (O)h my (G)irl!! Kush!! :D <3 <3

Wow.....It’s the new one ...really it’s looks gorgeous....OG

Nice post

Thank you for reminding that I have couple seeds of OG Kush somewhere in the house ! ^^ I was thinking what strain to grow next and these nice nugs came up.
Never grown one but smoked a few times and loved it !
Heavy hitting indica, beginners take it easy with this one.. ;)

looks beautifully amazing :)

It sure looks pretty good & fresh by the way buddy !

Nice cannabis photography skills. It looks like you don't care but the buds framed in the pic keep it artistic A.F. Good job.

yea , killar macro swag.

Cool...

Hoping my auto upvote is going to kick in soon!

Love your work! Blaze it!

Looks like my auto vote worked! You always got my vote!

excellent og for this time.

I'd blaze it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55