Cali Buds-"Super Silver Haze"

in #cannabis7 years ago

This the very popular sativa, Super Silver Haze.

Sort:  

Beautiful buds my friend. Cheers mike

Smoking on that right now! Great bud!

good post @armen In aceh also a lot of marijuana ancient people marijuana for seasoning cuisine in contemporary times marijuana made in suction let calm

looks tasty!

A strain I really need to try...Parent of one of my Faves

I will share my small upvote for you, this is the only thing i can help.

It's been a while since I've smoked some Super Silver Haze. It's not one of my favorites but, hey, it gets the job done, haha.

Technically SSH is not a sativa strain. People like to think that because Haze is really dominant but there is also Northern Lights and Skunk no.1 in it. Anyway, nice buds!

Nice crystal formation! Where's this one from?

Nice i have to post more photos of my own buds!!!!!

Its so profitable, its like people just wanna be friendx with the peopel who have the bes weed in hopes of them meeting up with em one day! haha

Ima start taking photos of the wax i smoke everytime i smoke it hahaha

but ya imagine when peopel here all start meeting up!!!!!

i invite all steemit users to come too san diego and if ur over 18 u can lega;;y buy and smoek cannabis here! ist awesome! ist sehr gut! ist der uber cannabisch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44