Cali Buds-"OG, Shine Wrap & Crumble Blunt"

in #cannabis7 years ago

Smokin' Chick

👌"Hand-rolled"🤘

Follow Me @armen

The Shine Wrap was really good...

you can taste the high quality wrap. I would definitely smoke it again. Good thing they coome it three.

Want to get 20 SBD?

https://steemit.com/contest/@armen/weed-games-20-sbd-for-the-winner-find-waldow-i-mean-budow

Thank you,

@armen

Sort:  

Hell yeah nice post man! Want some of that haha

Upvote🙂

Check out my previous post and you can win 20 SBD

lovely as usual man! The wrap looks nice. Just been to Green Pride today in Brighton, a cannabis event. Took my bong with me and got extra high

Thank you, nice. I love it....

IMG-20170616-WA0013_optimized.jpg
About ready to blaze it!!!

I was in California 2 weeks ago thinking I was going to get Hiiiiiiiiiggh. I walked into a dispensary and my heart was broken. I live in Florida and I thought that you could just buy it out there. Unfortunately I was told I needed a Cali license to get a weed card. I was devastated.

Yea I know. Hit me up next time...Ill make it happen.

Would love a go of that!

bro thats pure bud, you dont mix anything in there at all do you? i choke like hell if i do that xD

That leaf looks dope.

Thanks for sharing, I've never seen that done before (crumble in the grinder) Looks like a good way to get it all mixed into the buds. Happy tokin my friend

Beautiful food for the soul🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56