Cali Buds-"MK Ultra, Hybrid"

in #cannabis7 years ago

This is a "MK Ultra Hybrid"...

Wow....looks amazing. Reminds me of my Los Angeles Lakers.

20 SBD up for grabs, check out my post:

https://steemit.com/contest/@armen/weed-games-20-sbd-for-the-winner-find-waldow-i-mean-budow

Sort:  

Nice looks bomb!

Drooling

Wonderful. I like this.

cool what you did with the steem logo man!

amazing and radical

Thank you

Upvoted!🙂

Thank you

you say ultra hybrid??


Great use of this meme haha

Whoa, those are some beautiful buds! Thank you for sharing!!

Must be some good stuff to be called MK Ultra. In reference to the secret government program where they hypnotized people and had them under mind control. Have a REAL good day.

Holy FUCK those are some GORGEOUS buds! I want so bad LOL. What do they taste like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50