Cali Flowers-"Edible-Rocky Roads Brownies"

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Treated myself to a very potent brownie. I shared it with a friend....I would say half was enough. It tasted great, you can taste the flower in a pleasant way. Took about 30 min to kick-in.

Sort:  

How strong was it? Looks awesome.

It was 200 MG of THC. I ate half so I had about 100 MG. From 1 to 10....I would say 9 because I was able to still walk.

please i want that brownie!!!AAAAA....

Mmmmmmm

Hey buddy did you make this yourself or buy it somewhere? I've been really wanting to get out to Denver

Yum, I've been making my own. With all the sun out here in Hawaii, there's lots of ingredients available. Hee hee.

nice! :)

Is that.... milk? If it is great combo! Cheers!

Yes it is, thank you. Cheers.

WOW...this food :))

I WANT TO MAKE THESE!!!! Thank you for the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99