Cali Flowers-"Girl Scout Cookies"

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Girl Scout Cookies is a hybrid...

a OG Kush and Durban Poison cross.

"Split it open"

Follow Me @armen

Theses wraps were really good,

they didn't overwhelms the sweet taste of Girl Scout Cookies...

Keep On Following @armen

Sort:  

Always Love GSC...Has become much more common due to popularity over the past few years

Wow the quality of the buds is just....im so jealous, compare that to what you get in to places where its not legal. You go bud! Embrace the freedom ;)

Nice pictures as always! mouth watering :D
Ive tried durban poison myself, from cannabiogen if I recall correctly, sweet stuff, great flavour

Enjoy !!

LOOL man I was just thinking... man I am drooling and the first thing I see is your comment! XD...

Thank you

It looks tasty and healthy.

Mouth officially watering. Can't wait to move so I can get some of that.

Boy, does that ever look potent...
@pocketechange

YES PLEASE :D

Quality is always the truth

Very nice man! The quality of your stuff is so good it's amazing. Good to see you're enjoying it for all of us :)

makes me want the old days back again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78