Sort:  

Take time for self reflection. Broaden your awareness about yourself and you'll find issues cannabis is alleviating for you. When you have zero issues, your use drops to 'social' levels, rare occasions.

(Edit: I have autism and physical pain, so use it constantly)

Cannabis effects every cell in the body and there are strong arguments which point toward ALL cannabis use being medicinal. :)

I'm not saying cannabis doesn't make me feel better about stuff, I enjoy it a lot.

I think it depends mostly on the availability of it. Since I started growing it I smoke it everyday.

Look for functional strains of cannabis.
AC/DC, Sour Tsunami, Canna-Tsu and others. No memory issues, no fogged brain, just good cannabis and improved you.

Even if cannabis is being used recreationally, it is a super-food and a medicine. Most people who use it have some level of endocannabinoid system deficiency. When we ingest it, we are correcting the deficiency with the canabinoids contained within the buds of the plant. These can be smoked, vaped, eaten or applied topically in the form of a salve.

@andu

You Need to Get Educated

Cannabis information has come a long way and what rebeccaryan posted is correct. What she's talking about are not 'claims,' they're called facts.

Look them up, it's a whole new world out there. :)

Lol, look I like weed, I promote weed but your claims have no fundaments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56