Canna-Contest: What CBD Products Do You Use?

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

CBD oil is now sold in grocery and convenience stores in areas where it is legal.

CBD oil does not contain THC, and is marketed as a calming and therapeutic agent. CBD can be vaped, used as a bath bomb, taken orally or used as an oil.

Saturday contest rules:

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Reply below to the question: do you use CBD oil? If so, what kind and why? Is it effective?
  3. You will receive an upvote to 2-of your posts and the comment.

Have a fun and safe Saturday all. Relax, an keep it legal, Yall.

Picture from Pixabay.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I use a 2:1 ratio of cbd to thc tincture. I love it! It gives me a calm sensation and helps me sleep

Good choice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cbd is only part...
.full spectrum Cannabis oil is the healing medicine.

Just CBD is a poor substitute.

Marketing of the benefits of high THC and actual healing of people is still being studied. But holds some amazing promise for medicine...

IMG_20190727_103739.jpg

I agree. It's still in the development phase.

Posted using Partiko Android

Usually I used a typical buds))
I'm don't use Oil but I like Wax

Cool picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66