You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get The Word Out About Steem/Weedcash!

in #cannabis5 years ago

It's legal to grow here in Michigan, but it's not yet legal to buy or sell, unless you have a medical card, and I don't have one. For now, all I can write about is my own growing experiences...

Sort:  

perfect! we still need the growing community just as much. ill think of something fun for this part of our community.

The same thing is needed with gro shop reviews and grow product reviews. This information is just as valuable. I will upvote any reviews like this as well as any dispensary reviews.

I'll keep that in mind, there's a couple of grow shops in the area.

I'll keep that in mind,
There's a couple of grow shops
In the area.

                 - amberyooper


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50