You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A THC Bomb cannabis plant had been flowering for a month but, just started vegging again! XD Now it can grow bigger! Its an analogy for steemit and saving your crypto! + Ayahuasca Plant healthy again & Psychedelic/Psychoactive Garden

in #cannabis7 years ago

Cool plants man!

I've had ayahuasca in Peru with some angel trumpet flower in the admixture before. The first ceremony I died and lost consciousness, then woke up in a heavenly-type realm.

In Michael Harner's book "The Way Of The Shaman", his shaman told him that if you have a death experience in your first ayahuasca ceremony then you'll become a very powerful shaman, so that's me! That first ceremony was insane at the time, and was also my first psychedelic experience.

By the way, iboga can be useful, but it can also be dangerous. I heard about somebody's girlfriend who died during an iboga trip. But I think they said she was also fascinated with death, so I'm not sure what all that entailed. I didn't know the people involved personally, but it is worth noting that it can be deadly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50