You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2 of Backyard Psychedelic Plant Garden with Cannabis, Acacia & Ayahuasca(DMT) KavaKava, Datura etc and I just got 1000 Followers! Thank you ChainBB Cannasteem!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Yes whenever you are in SD u are welcome! all steemit users who are cool an chill an peaceful are welcome to come visit! i will keep buying more ad more pyschedelic plants now! more P viridis and a B caapi and ill have Absinthee Wormwoood and Tobacco and cofee an i need a yerba mate and i need all the plants that make food and fruit trees too like all the south american fruit trees OH and wilco tree and i need a Mimosa Hostilis ttree!!!

My dream is coming true to have trees SO big that make DMT and mescaline tthat I can just harvest some whenever i want!

that dream is happening with all the san pedro ccactus I will show next time! i will keep showing photos of plants that have drugs in them LOL
here is a photo of some of my San Pedor and Bridgessi cactus!

Sort:  

Great, I am very much looking forward to that.

Here are my San Pedro and P. Viridris memory image:

This comment has received a 0.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56