Mystery Bug I found on my 707 headband Plant,last year and I ran into the same bug a few days ago! Anyone know what it is?

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Its like a cricket and it moves slowly and I think it eats aphids that eat the plant? This was on my 707 headband plant last year around November and I just saw it again!


Heres how this plant started, to prove that anyone with a few, seeds or cuttings and a couple CFLs or LED bulbs can grow top shelf!

and This is how it ended up!

(Posted via beta.chainbb.com HIGHLY recomended you login there with your Username(no caps) and Posting key (found in wallet>Permissions and show private ey for posting key copy paste it into password for chainBB and your in! Now you can use steemit like a Forum! View all the posts of the same category! my computer just crashed and @chainBB saved a draft for me! thank you @jesta and thank him for creating this amazing interface for the steem blockchain!)

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining like this email [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza

Sort:  

Nice plants! Don't know what the bug is but you can send these guys a pic and they can help you out.
http://www.growweedeasy.com/bugs-pests-symptoms-marijuana-grow

Nice plants man. I wanna get back to growing again. I think I'll call that bug a "Cannacricket" ok, next!

Legalize Nature!

That there is a "eatmesome weed cricket"

No...that there is a " #eatsomeaphidsbug at best. It still hasn't been determined if it is indeed a cricket...it has however been reported to chow down on aphids. Best to leave it be for the time being. I prefer the look of the ladybug myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48