Just Put my Cannabis Plants outside, "Purple Urckle" and "The White" strains from Harbor Collective San Diego. San Diego, Ca followers may get some Free Cannabis giveaways soon to promote Steem/ EOS ;)

in #cannabis7 years ago

e4885d1d-4de1-4775-92bd-a8c44762f675.jpeg


I placed two of my Cannabis strains outside to start flowering soon! I will soon be doing Cannabis & steem giveaways for San Diego, California residents over 21, for HarborCollective San Diego and their Steemit Debut


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Nice! Love the purple urcle! I have quite the history with that girl.

That's really awesome and in my opinion you are really close to natural life because this picture reflects that clearly and it's great to see the Steem Promotion in this picture and it's unique too because this Steem logo giving the message as "Let's Grow Together". Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

yes yes and just so everyone knows, I am doing nothing illegal, it is 100% legal here and even the president said he would, on a FEDERAL level, protect the States that have decided to have legal cannabis, and I am in california and we have medical cannabis AND legal recreaytyioonal cannabis for over 21 age like with alcohol

I think it shoiuld be 18 and up for alcohol AND cannabis, because 18 is the age you can go fight for your country and DIE in WAR so I think it should be 18 to drinktoo. If you can fight in a war you can drink, but alas the rules sometyimes are archaic and ridiculous in USA

Anyway man we need to welcome the masive cannabis community on steem from Instagram where they get BANNED and have accounts DELETED so we should be using STEEM to welcome ALL the cannabis dispensaries etc etc

Oh, you are right, sometimes rules sounds really fullish and there are many which have to be change. And you said right, we have to welcome on Steemit, all people who are suppressed by the centralised policies.

Right on! Hope for great weather : D
Overgrow the govt!

lol my govt is cool with it dont worry lol

california has everything you could ever need and we have way more guns than the east coast blue states

@ackza is separate style of post better photos
Good
Kept it up

Nothing nicer, that plants enjoying the sun! I hope it's gonna go well for you. I've had to switch to indoor recently, although outdoor is my preferred environment of growing... well sometimes our hand is forced.

Yes cannabis grows well on the flat earth too! Over on flat earth the sun is really close so the plants grow a lot better ;)

Yeah last time when I looked out the window I had to alert a driver trying to get over the hill!

I told him: don't you know that it finishes around the bend? And then I showed him a throng of cats pushing shit from the edge straight into outer space... people are dumb.

I feel like my head is flattening out BTW... but then it just probably follows God's creation ;)

Nice post friend

Great offer for San Diego and California residents. Sharing is caring. Thanks for making this channel more amazing @ackza By the way cultivation of cannabis plant is not illegal in your area @ackza

Naice piceture
@ackza

Awwwww so I wont get, because I'm in Nigeria. Lol

So beautiful and colourful

Soon we will have all of west africa to legalize cannabis just so @surfyogi can come visit

but we have to really talk to the government people and make sure they realize that they don't have to be pressured by big european governments and they can point to Trumps recent decision to allow all the legal cannabis states to keep their legal cannabis, and this will help African politicians make the case for legalization and rthe taxes will produce revenmue and take money away from black market

Very cannabis..
I like it this post...
Thanks for sharing..
@upvote and resteemit

yes yes u sound liek dogecoin lol

very cannabis

much dank

:D lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72