Here is what legal Cannabis Cartridges in a legal marijuana zone looks like. Affordable $15 500mg ecigarette cartridge under San Diego Beach Sun

in #cannabis6 years ago

IMG_20180428_162720_927.jpg

At my cousins wedding (Jason Soares from Aspects of Physics, and hes friends with Pinback) and i had to snap a shot of the sun above my ecigarette cartridge. Legal Cannabis +Steem +Weedmaps = billion dollar industry. I use steem posts to pay for ganja and this is the future of steem ans cannabis. Loyal dispensary customers will get upvoted by dispensary account which has steempower as an investment, and users promote the dispensary on social media and earn enough "points" aka steem rewards, to buy more products! MORE on this plan soon.

PS: I Had to try out @esteem app since @steepshot was giving me an error about unable to connect to blockchain :D I love all the backups available! There is always one front end that worls, because the steem backend is always up and working.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62