Cannabis and new wetsuit. You all need to SHOW you're having fun and ignoring the low steem price dont be babies and start having fun and showing it

in #cannabis6 years ago

88b063e4-4c60-4ab8-bf78-4435927a78d3.jpeg

0b6fe862-f5d1-474a-9716-7a073b82939a.jpeg

0e6314af-8076-45f9-a7d3-899106563322.jpeg

61439bae-6375-42a5-a0ce-2a078fa85d21.jpeg


I wish more whales would party in the USA where all the steempower is located. And why is everyone so depressed? Snap out of it and go door to door selling steempower! MOST of us were not living off our steem income anyway so why panic when steem is this low? Funny how whales with much more than me think I am the one worried hahaha no it's the whales who worry because they fail to pay me to go out and promote steem to the local tech giants of San Diego... start upvoting me and ill have money to create steem merch but I've done enough free work for this blockchain without any pay or delegation and yet I STILL March forward becaude i am a LEADER and I lead without mysticism and fear I lead by doing what God wants and that's to inspire the other krystic kreatives to kreate

Hey look the wet suit my cool surfer mom picked out for me has the steem colors... matches my self made steem hat perfectly (made it at lids fashion valley and had my triple lightening bolt 3 Zs symbol Ackza SMT logo also created by Alan at lids in just a few mins while I got to direct on a screen... I got to redesign a more masculine steem logo right on the fly ... great feeling


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looking great there Sir @ackza
It is saddening why steem is so low right now but we have to cheer up because it is not the end of the world.

The world keeps turning and our fire bodies keep burning

HEY I need to get yiu a visa ro do lectures for steem in Usa u deserve to do lectures and Ted talks and my friend rick newlin would go on stage with Tony Robbins who lives just 30 mins north uo in carlsbad up there in a castke near @eoskent hah

Woo hoo ... yes. Enjoy life. Keep sharing... Steem will be back to $8 and much higher soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I threw it in the ground

Feels like summer

I love what you are doing there in your back yard man ... With this treasure for sure can't stop having fun no matter steem price haha :)

I dont need your hand outs

Im an adult

You cant buy me off hot dog man

I threw it on the ground

Oh :) nice I did not know you had it in you man :) got to start experimenting with it I guess : ) .

Just remind people: likes on Facebook are still worth $0.00.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67