Sort:  

Nice! Forum Cut GSC? Sensi White Widow?

Probably not forum cut GSC.
Its not the best pheno.
Im beating it up indoors with a fan and a scrog
and its starting to look better. My NL is my best genetics.
Obviously phenoed outdoors. The white widow is pretty great too.
Could be sensi.

Awesome. I look forward to seeing them on some of my coming "show your girls off" threads!!!! Thanks for your comments!

yes you have a good mix of genetics.
You should post pictures!

I will be starting other threads for that, but have non fear it is coming.

there's not really a huge growing community at all on here yet - I think we are it lol..
Who's procrastinating now?! hihi :) go get ya camera out and get snappin!

lol! ITs growing though! Its almost hard to keep up with the new comers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34