Sort:  

Congratulations @a1-shroom-spores, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @canna-amber!
@canna-amber got 6 TRDO & @a1-shroom-spores got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Yes, I'm pretty happy with the way these plants are growing. I hope I can keep the bugs out of them.
Thanks for the trendo!

Id transplant them though at this point.

I'm not sure that would make any difference at this point, there's not much season left for the greenhouse, 2-3 weeks, maybe a bit more, and I have nowhere in the house to put them. In about a month, it will be to cold at night in the greenhouse to keep them alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66