The Bulls Are Running!!!(STEEM OG UPDATE #13)

in #canna-curate6 years ago

Hi Steemians!! What a relief to see Steem back over 1$ USD!!!!

image0 (2).jpg

Screenshot_2018-09-04-14-53-49.png

CANNA-page-divider-ANIM.gif

Honestly I could care less. Im here for the long haul. Im just a poor man trying to stack as much Steem as I can, for one day maybe I can use it towards my kids college, maybe for a down payment for a house? Who knows? But before that time happens, im just going to Steem my little butt off!! Why wouldn't I? Steem is the shit!!! I love it so much, I created a Strain and named it after the most active block chain there is!!!!

image0 (1).jpg

Steem Og #2

So Steem Og is a f1 hybrid of A strain I created last year by crossing a Tahoo Og female with an Inca Gold male. I called that strain Santa Rita Og. So the cross I did with a Santa Rita #3 female with a Santa Rita Og male is the Steem Og. So far Im really happy with the growth and structure of both Steems. I have them labeled 1 and 2, since they appear to be different pheno types. At first they appeared to be identical, but I did notice one had some monster leaves on it. Now I won't be entirely sure if I have two different phenos until they start to flower.

image1.jpg

Steem Og #1

Now I was planning to flip Steem Og #2 into flower yesterday, but I figured since I needed room in my veg room, why not use my flower room to veg out the Steems a little longer. I could flower them already, but Steem Og #1 does not have very much growth on the bottom for me to take cuttings.

image2 (1).jpg

Steem Og #2

So maybe another week under a 18/6 light schedule, then ill flip to a 12/12. Which means Its going to be very soon for some Steem Power in my lungs!!! Also for those that are interested for the great crypto pheno hunt, fellow Steemian @drutter will be cracking some Steem Og seeds soon!! Soon there will be others growing Steem Og!! @elamental, @bluntsmasha, @skylinebuds, @borofreak, @closetcanada, @RebeccaRyan. A few of those have the seeds already, but a few I still need to send out the seeds too. A group grow is what I envisioned when I first created Steem. After all, Steem is all about community!

CANNA-page-divider-ANIM.gif

image0.jpg

Ole'!!!

QmZoGBAdd9qeZj9yFmcSK59K57H6wrG6399cykTdMQrwtT.png

cannacurateBanner4320x1260.jpg

Sort:  

Support the project by delegating some SP


12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Famtastic work as always. Those are some High Times quality plants!

Thank you for being a member and supporter of the creativebot.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Keep Steeming on!! <3

1000010000111101111000000110010101001010

This is funny cause looking at the price of steem now.... .86

Maybe the bulls are running away 😂😂

Lol I know right!! But I still don’t give a crap about the price 😉

haha good one

Woooooooooohoooooooo! One dollar Steem!!
That means I've made DOZENS of DOLLARS in the year since I started posting full time. Working my way up to one hundred, bitchez!! lol

isnt funny how wet we get over pennies!!!! I see a 4 cent upvote and im like drooling all over myself!! lol

Well then what will happen when I slap 5 cents down on your comment?!
Hard nipples, right?? At least one?
When Steem goes to $10 within a year, and then beyond, that 5 cents will be 50c+...... Then it gets more interesting (financially speaking).
But it's an amazing platform to mess around with in the meantime! I just hope the site continues to grow, and the leadership takes it in a good direction. Then we won't worry about 5c or 50c ..... everything we touch will be worth $50+.

geez to be honest I dream of fine wine more then nice cars.

Ya Italian cars are trash. Don't tell anyone I said so.

Woo hoo! Steem party!

aint no party like a steem party!! Soon the party will be the steem!!!

Yep. And those of us who didn't get scared away when the price dropped will be laughing all the way to the Steem bank now that we've gotten hundreds and thousands of Steem Power in the past handful of months.

lol i wish!! But hopfully soon we will be getting more
@canna-curate steem power is growing everyday. We are about to break the 3000 mark. Also with the upvotes from the trail are not to shabby. All we can do is to keep steeming on!! Btw steem auto has been down for a few days. But i did hit two of your post with canna, if you ever have any questions, come by the canna discord server.
2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

I am excited to grow mine next season! One way or the other, they will grow into beauties! Thanks again buddy, yours are looking great!

I cant wait to see the master poster post about the steem og

No doubt! I am also very excited to grow this strain and be a part of that master post.

"What a relief to see Steem back over 1$ USD!!!!"

I knew offering all those chickens to the gods would pay off lol.

Those plants are looking good man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86