OG JACK HAZE

In my tent at the moment there are Auto's & a Feminised plant living in perfect harmony, Temp is around 26 degrees with humidity in the low 50's.



Above right is the Jack Herer, a plant being grown just to clone off and plus i do love that strain bigtime.



Now a couple of OG Kush Autoflowers that are 20 days old, one is in an 18L pot and the other in an 11L - the smaller potted plant is outperforming the bigger one :/



Lastly, this is my Amnesia Haze Auto which is around day 40 and has good bud sites all over the canopy - this the first time i have grown this strain.


Hope you are blazing & staying safe

All pictures are mine

I am @dr-autoflower

IMG-3300.JPG


Sort:  

Jack Herer is one of my all time favorites! Maybe I’ve told you already, I know I will again lol. I see your getting the side by side pic down. Fun isn’t it?

i had a good trainer :)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration04

Thank you - have a great day

Fantastic,,.. upvoted and added to the @offgridlife curation trail....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39