Germination progressing

My two new Autoflower seed's i am starting for a mate is out of the glass after a 24-hour soak, they are now in a zip lock bag sitting on top of my hot water cylinder


These were an Amnesia Haze and a Sweet Cream & not like how i have it labelled it sweet cheese?? haha



These have been in Ziplock bags for the past 24 hours and are now starting to send out the first root



Later on today i will put them in jiffy pods and place them under some lighting

So with my mate coming down this coming weekend, i should have hopefully a couple of seedlings ready for him to take!


I better go and give my plants some attention and maybe a drink

Hope your day is going fine

All pictures and roots are mine

I am @dr-autoflower

IMG-3400.JPG

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94