Double your WeedStake, lets pass the joint.

in #canna-curate5 years ago

Related image

Here’s the deal: If you buy on the market 25 to 90 WEEDCASH and Stake them up in your Steem-Engine Wallet, I will double that amount for you.

The instruction

  1. Buy 25 to 90 WeedCash on Steem-Engine (or use WeedCash you had bought earlier).
  2. Stake those WeedCash Tokens to your Steem-Engine account
  3. Comment on this post with the amount you powered up.

I will check your account history and if your claim is correct, I will reward your comment via @chronocrypto account with the amount you’ve powered up. (Might Even boot up a cute little weedbot)

For example, if you powered up 90 WeedCash, your comment will receive a 90 Weedcash vote reward.

Please note that the actual value of your reward can change in time depending on reward pool, and please also remember the 60/40 split.

Image result for lets get high

Bonuses

  1. Invite your Stoner friends to join this initiative by mentioning them in your comment and get a bonus reward!
  2. Power up the maximum amount (90 WeedCash) and get a bonus reward!

A few rules

  • The giveaway starts on 6/22/2019 at 9:00 UTC and ends on
    6/26/2019 at 9:00 UTC. Staking of your WeedCash done before and after this period won’t be rewarded.
  • Only one entry per person is allowed and the amount you claim in your comment should be the exact amount of WeedCash you powered up. Cheaters will get zero reward.
  • The entries will be rewarded as soon as possible, please be patient as I might be stoned and this is manual work requiring time and attention.

By participating in this contest, you directly contribute to WeedCash.Network growth and to your own success on the platform!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chronocrypto.io/2019/06/23/double-your-weedstake-lets-pass-the-joint-2/
Sort:  

Bought 90 weedcash and staked 90 weedcash just a moment ago ;-)

staked 90:):)

90 Weedcash staked!

Thank you.

Staked around 80 (not sure exact amount)hour or so before this post am i still in? 😆

1566 Weedcash staked! HODL 100%

Stake 90 WeedCash . Thank you :)

Today I powered up 3000 WEED :) I did not use steem engine tho, I did it in my weedcash wallet.

You can check my wallet to see I bought the tokens.

Screenshot_5.png

Hey bro, hope you’re having a great day! Just bought and staked 70 weedcash 💚

I would go for this but i'm not sure he honored it this time around

Edit: I was logged into steemit.... But you still missed a few

I would go for this
But i'm not sure he honored
It this time around

                 - mulletwang


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yea Dawg!!! Just bought and staked about 60 WEEDCASH!!! =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48