You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW Steem Smoke Sesh - SNOW BLAZE

in #canna-curate4 years ago (edited)

Yeah this behavior of using the downvote button to retaliate is something we don’t need on Steem no more. As someone who wants to stay here and hopefully have a future here as well, I don't condone this revenge flagging, and whatever the case may be, @elamental is not your target, far from it.

Anyways, back to the subject at hand, I know some people who love the buzz seeded weed. I imagine maybe it’s because the lower THC content.

Sort:  

Thanks for always supporting, I appreciate your stance. I don't think I did anything to deserve these flags. I have been publishing valuable content on this platform for years. I hope this stops soon or I will have to abandon this account :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78