You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jelly Beans, Inverting your reality with flavors Beyond belief!!!

in #candypoetry5 years ago

I love to eat jelly beans in my country pakistan and my city lahore many companies who are making jelly beans and selling in cheap price. So I purchase different jelly beans like pizza jelly, some sour taste jelly which is in good taste but for worst for thoart 😜 chilimili one soar taste jelly but addictive to eat. Alphabetic jelly like A,B,C and many different jelly beans available. You enjoy your taste dear.

Sort:  

the search for the secret and great flavors is my favorite part!!! the mystery of not knowing what you will discover is my favorite part of it!!! glad you are also a fan of jelly beans, we must spread the love of jelly beans to the far corners of the world!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50