Chocolate Buckets Filled With Your Favorite Sweets

in #candycreativity5 years ago

Candy pirates stealing buckets of delicious candies, they sail the chocolate seas in their rock candy ships and horde away all the greatness they find. I imagined this story inspired by this image which I discovered on my deep dive into the wide world of sweets sugar and candy images on the wide wide internet. I would pay lots of money to be able to store things in these beautiful buckets and barrels and then consume them after using the items within. However, if I had one filled with M&Ms like this, or reeses pieces I think I would be in sugar heaven. I consider myself a neophyte in the world of candy creations and I would love to learn this skill and become a master and perhaps a grandmaster opening their own school.

2-MMs-KitKat-Cake-2-1-of-1-2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79