Why I use Candlesticks as my main trading tool

in #candlestick7 years ago

Japanese candlesticks are certainly the most important part of my trading system and that is why I have developed an indicator that will scan your charts looking for good candle formations and candle pattern combinations. The candles tells me where the market sentiment is right now and this allows me to enter trades long before any indicator could possibly show a good potential trade setup. Likewise, an understanding of certain candle shapes and patterns offer me an earlier exit from a trade without giving back money to the market. In this market any edge you can achieve can often be the difference between a good trade and a great trade. I will teach you which candles work best in the Currency markets and how to use them successfully in conjunction with certain western technical analysis methods.

Remember: The hardest part of trading is trading from the right hand side of the charts. It is easy to see what “would have happened” but knowing what to do NOW is the important thing – and the hardest thing !!can.jpg

Sort:  

What is candlesticks? i thinks this is use in the trading company for knowing the market level.

Forex candlestick pattern, is good

candlestick is trade idea

What is Japanese candlesticks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50