Sort:  

lololol! I was waiting till I was ready to start on the Valentines line, so I'd have some newer pics! I 'll start on those pretty soon, working on finalizing the fragrances.

Oh no matter what you post I will be reading. This is probably one of the next skills I want to learn.
Gardening, herbs, canning, fermenting, soap making and more done... candle making is coming up.

I've even been learning more about essential oils and making my own health and beauty products.

When I first started out, in 2000, we did the essential oils/b&b soaps, balms, bombs and such. It was, actually, before this town had a clue why essential oils were of benefit. They're finally catching on to the idea...@smylie2005 did the b&b line for the Porch Stand this season. Frankincense is marvelous in a face cream...

Oh... frankincense in face cream! I'd have to find that recipe to try.

i'll look around to see if I still have the recipe. Several years ago, I gifted my notes while I was studying essential oils, with both magical and mundane uses , to my daughter @cristinamuah I'm not sure if I still have the face cream recipe, but if I do, I'll share it with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67