My most cherished moment on Steemit so far.

Good morning Great steemians, iys your steemit babygirl @steemcenturion again.

Its been a while,yeah... I know.
More on that later.

Anyways,here is my entry to @emjoe's 100 winners for 100 days contest.

My most cherished moment on Steemit so far.

My Most Cherished moment on steemit was when i won a 500 SP delegation contest by @steem-lagos.

It was exhilirating, at first i didnt understand why i was asked to choose percentage before i could upvote,then i asked my friend @emekasegun and he explained it to me,

At that point i was so happy,

In fact throughut that week, everytime i upvoted a post,i felt a rush of joy through my veins,

I came to understand the reason why everytime you hear a motivational speaker talk about success,they never forget talking about the word CONSISTENCY,

Consistency is the watchword of Champions

Consistency is what seperqtes winners from Champions.

Am planing on making a post about that so i won't bore you here.

Summarily,i experienced a whole new level of joy from being in steemit and participating in contests.

Its your steemit babygirl @steemcenturion saying.

Dare to dream

Sort:  

Consistency is the watchword of Champions

Great line to always remember

Thanks for your entry @steemcenturion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35