MY MOST CHERISHED MOMENTS ON STEEMIT

in #candlelight4all6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to my good friend @emjoe for this opportunity to share my best moments on steemit.

DQme9v2MxSJGr7Hbje1EqvJWQNVV4eqBpo2xKWQAudsdcFk.jpg

My best moments on steemit soo far was the day í went to UNEC and met my fellow steemians @bendollars @sparklez @theheralds @vintageveve that day seems to bê one of my happiest day.

I joined steemit and became frustrated at a point untill í met this wonderful steemians who encouraged me and ever since then steemit hás been a wonderful place for me.

Again, at a time í find it soo difficult to buy data and stay online untill í met this Man @Maxdevalue who shares me data and make moré easier for me. May God bless him and his family for his kind hearted gesture. I really appreciate.

Again, was the owerri meetup which held on 17th march 2018. I'm happy í made it to that event. The meetup exposed me to soo many things í need to know about steemit. I learnt soo many things from the meetup which have been helping me.

I love and cherish meetup because it is a great opportunity you have as a struggling member to ask questions and have them answered. It is also an opportunity to meet different community leaders and socialize with them.
Steemit is just all about communication, interaction and making friends.

Thanks to my good @emjoe for his encouragement and assistants soo far.

Steemit is indeed a wonderful place to bê.

Let's keep steeming

Still @jennyluv...

Sort:  

Really, in life it better to share experiences for better expectations. Keep moving my luv.

Thanks sweety.

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Thanks dear.

Thanks for your entry @jennyluv

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks í really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18