My Most Cherished Moment On Steemit So Far.

in #candlelight4all6 years ago

images(24).jpg
Source

Last year November, I was introduced to steemit and since then, the experience has been wonderful. At first, I was reluctant on joining steemit because of my similar experiences with other platforms in the past which failed.

I have always known that there are platforms were people get paid for their works, but I have never come in contact with any until I encountered steemit. Steemit is a platform where individuals are paid for thier posts. It is also a platform for exploration, creativity and originality.

My most cherished moment on steemit was when I received my first payment on steemit. At my early days on steemit, I felt discouraged because my posts hardly got any comments and upvotes. This made me feel bad and discouraged however, I did not give up. I continued and gave in my best.

After some days, my posts started getting comments and upvotes. This was highly encouraging to me. After the seventh days of curation, my Sbd's were ready for sell.

At this point, I became doubtful again. How and where can I sell my Sbd's? Then I was introduced to the Airhawk Sbd Exchange Group where Sbd's and steems are sold and bought. I met a buyer, the transaction was done and quickly, I got an alert. This was a dream come true for me because I have never experienced such a thing before in my life. This was my most cherished moment on steemit and I will forever cherish that day.

I am soo happy and proud to be a Steemian. Steemit is real and authentic. I encourage all those who have not registered on steemit to do so as soon as possible so that they can also benefit from it. A big thanks to the steemit family and @emjoe for putting up this contest, it's really encouraging.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry @baradi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56