My Most Cherished Moment on Steemit So Far!!

in #candlelight4all6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys , so today I am going to tell you guys , about when I felt so happy that I was part of steemit , or what was that prized moment !?

So , first off I have had three main such moments here . I feel all three are equally important to me.

This happened , the second week I was here , my account was Hacked and I was in a bad position , and the only person who I didn't know personally but showed her concerns on my post about that whole incident was @wondersofnature . That is infact the most Cherished Moment here 🌟 🌟 🌟 . I felt that somebody was kind enough to reply. She didn't know me at all. But she had the courtesy to do that. Her gesture made me feel really happy. I am truly very grateful towards you sis. May God bless you always 😉😊😊❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Now coming to my second moment , it was the time when @grow-pro organised his #iwasakid challenge. One major factor is that , I was a newbie , I am still struggling to get anywhere , I participated in many challenges , but always lost. So I was pretty down. But he was very different than others . As soon as I posted , he came to my channel and replied . And he was kind enough to send some help . He even had a post showcasing all our posts . It was the most happiest I have been since I joined. I even wrote to him that in the comment. I feel not everyone is self less like that. People are always selfish. But I felt he is a good brother. Thank you bro for that competition and i really cant wait for your next competitions .May God bless you too bro😊😊😊😊😊😉😉😉😉

My 3rd moment was with @lildebbiecakes , she is one encouraging , Beautiful soul. When ever I drew , she used to comment . And not just comment but with very encouraging words . She is really a chosen one. I felt god is really working through her words...giving me some kind of a hope and guidance through love. I'm so thankful to you sis.. may God bless you too sis 😍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thanks everyone who has been there for me here , it means a lot to me... God bless you all 😊😊

Sort:  

You are always welcome @ashley4u. We are here to support and guide you. Just keep going and keep steeming. Remember that all hard work brings profit ;)

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️. Thank you sis again !!

It's my pleasure 😊😊 Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19