You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANDIDA WEAPONIZED FUNGUS MAINSTREAMING MUTANCY ; Jillian Mai Epperly her whole book , enough with the teasing

in #candida7 years ago

I have the best antivirus from 2017 setup and it warns me not go any further after clicking the link. So I strongly advice my followers and the members of Jillian not to click on this Aeryalen her links.

Sort:  

You are an amazing liar. I guess that's ok... The people that follow you folks are idiots. They'll believe anything you say, so I can't argue with that.

Also, calling someone a retard is probably as offensive as calling someone a "faggot" or a "chink". How DARE you call my friends names like that. And you tell me I'm parasitic?!? Dude, you're a weirdo and a salty flunky. Following Jillian is like following the garbage truck around a neighborhood. LoL

And the parasite comes out of its dirty hole. Now you see it people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05