CANSWER? Answer for Cancer.

in #cancer6 years ago

Walk for the cure ?
NO RUN from the cause!

Cancer!

Chef Todd
Dr Google PhD
IMG_0050.JPG
Questions!

If you get cancer, where will you turn for treatment?

One option is Chemotherapy, which I hear is refused by 75% of doctors, and works only 2-3% of the time on a 5 year survival rate?

I heard You don't want to spill chemotherapy agent on your skin
It's toxic/poison? Burn !

What if it does leek from injection site ?

It's expensive- costing
Hundreds of thousands!

Many of the cancer patients go bankrupt. Their insurance would pay 80 percent, and they say I'm covered, not realizing that the first chemotherapy treatment was going to be $30,000. And their 20 percent added up pretty quick, because there were 10 more chemotherapy on the horizon.

Is this treatment effective?

Describe Effective?

Will this treatment cause inflammation?

Will it cause more harm than good?

Will it have Crazy side effects?

What side effects might I have?

Will I need to have Fundraisers to cover expenses?

Has this CUT BURN POISON approach advanced in the past 30 years?

Can you give me studies that show that what therapy you're recommending will improve my quality of life?

Will you show me studies that if I take this, chemotherapy, radiation, whatever they're offering, can you show me a study that I will live longer than if I do nothing?

Will this treatment aid in Angiogenesis?

What about encapsulation?

Is this treatment a byproduct of mustard gas?

Will this treatment kill the cancer stem cells or just the daughter cells?

Is there any way I can target the cancer stem cells?

If my tumor shrinks does that mean the treatment was effective?

Would you use this treatment on yourself or a family member?

What is a false positive?

Should I get a second opinion?

Is there anything I can take to help with the side effects?

What should I eat?

Will I still be able to eat?

Will I be able to sleep at night?

Will my hair fall out ? Why?

What should I avoid?

Should I check my ph?

Should I quit eating sugar?

Should I try and lower my insulin levels?

What about high dose vitamin C?

Is there any preventative measures I can take so it doesn't come back?

What if it comes back ?

Was your treatment effective If it comes back ?

It remains important for all practitioners integrating natural agents in oncology to not only follow the “Do no harm” rule but also to acknowledge “the healing power of nature” and remember the goal of prevention.

Signed ~ Informed Consent
#truthtrain

IMG_1843.PNG

IMG_8607.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...

Cancer is not a disease it is a business that cannot afford empty hospital beds!

Cancer stem cells

Cancer stem cells are resistant to conventional treatment the daughter cells are not! Hive shrinks treatment works?!? Not you left the queen bee behind , guess what?

Targeting cancer stem cells
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3365812/

The natural compounds and their ability to target cancer stem cell.
"CURCUMIN"
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2862867/

ALSO sulforaphane! from broccoli
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20530687/

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24742583

Vitamin D3 has been shown to reduce the incidence of human breast, prostate and colon cancers, induce apoptosis and cell cycle arrest of various cancer cells.

Cancer Stem Cell–Directed Therapies: Recent Data From the Laboratory and Clinic
http://www.nature.com/mt/journal/v17/n2/full/mt2008254a.html

Listen to Dr Russell Blaylock

Bee pollen
Raw honey
Lightly toasted ground black cumin seed "Nigella Sativa"
Black cumin seed oil.
Real cinnamon!
Ground turmeric!
Pinch of cayenne.

Take on empty stomach with a swig of freshly squeezed OJ.IMG_8321.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85