You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cancer Journey: Part 1

in #cancer6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with us. You usually write and submit a different kind of a content, I was quite surprise to see something like this.

Your wonderful post was featured in DAILY DIGEST - Featured Quality Posts - March 6 2018. Keep providing valuable and original content in #steemrepair and to Steemit community. Discord Server Invite

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate it. I try to write about a little bit of everything but it usually ends up being mostly tech stuff. This summer I will be camping so I am going to try to get some of those posts in along with my regular tech updates. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53