As I suspected, it was leg day...

in #cancer8 years ago (edited)

...with a bit of cardiovascular training built in. I’m going to hurt tomorrow I just know it! Trainer pushed me hard on the roaring machine, ended up roosting 3000 metres in just under 15 minutes… Wow! The rest of the time I pushed with my legs on machines and with weights. I need to find a good source of post workout food /drink. Will experiment with the bags of frozen fruit I have. Trainer wasn’t too impressed with my food diary. I have got to stop the sugary energy boosters and find alternatives. This is a journey… A bumpy one! 😀

GitHub Logo

Even though my challenges for charity this year are over, I still want to continue to push and increase my fitness even if I am challenged daily from health problems. Time at home now, maybe I can possibly get my charity event video footage edited!! :)

All proceeds from this post will be donated to Cancer Research UK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62