You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The consciosuness of cancer-illness, breast-cancer in particular, and how to heal yourself.

in #cancer6 years ago (edited)

As I read this, a thought come into my mind "How you see or think of yourself affects your whole system". Actually, I've been struggling to this illness. My physical appearance always matters to me for it really contributes big time to my confidence and sometimes I got insecurities. I also tend to forget to appreciate blessings. But I am happy that the people surrounding me are very helpful and encouraging. I am currently healing for this kind of cancer. Thanks for this post @nomad-magus

Sort:  

Blessings 🙏

Hihi thank you! @nomad-magus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67